We were unable to hold this year’s AGM on the 4 May 2020 due to the Covid-19 situation. The plan was for some officers to step down and new members to join. Our President, Chris Evans, is actively involved with the committee going forward and we propose to make the planned changes which can then be ratified at the next meeting.  We would like to announce that the new ELOC committee for June 2020 onwards is:

Chris Evans (President)
Rick Qureshi (Chairperson)
Emily Pike (Vice Chair and Secretary)
Alex Churcher (Social Secretary)
Paul Featherstone (Membership Secretary)
Mike Ellis (Treasurer and Production Manager)
Charlie Hoddell (Child Protection Officer)
Karen Wilson (Committee Member)
Jane Platts (Committee Member)

We would like to thank the outgoing committee for all their hard work, dedication and passion for ELOC. The outgoing members are Dilip Patel (Chairperson), Sandra Zeffman (Secretary), Chris Haslett (Publicity), Nicola Howlett and Dan Crego-Bustelo (Social Secretaries).

We very much hope that everyone is keeping well and safe in these uncertain and difficult times. In the meantime if you would like to contact the ELOC committee, please contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Kind Regards,
Your ELOC Committee