Links to external websites

Act Too Group: https://acttoo.org.uk

Association of Irish Musical Societies: http://www.aims.ie/

AllMusicals.com:  http://www.allmusicals.com/

Amdram.co.uk: http://www.amdram.co.uk/

Banstead and Nork Amateur Operatic Society: https://banos.co.uk

BROS Theatre Company: http://www.brostheatrecompany.org/

Bethworth Operatic and Dramatic Society: http://www.bodsweb.com

The Costume Store (Essex): http://www.essexcostumestore.co.uk

Dress Circle: http://www.dresscirclecostumiers.com

Dorking Dramatic and Operatic Society: http://www.ddos.org.uk/Pages/

East Surrey Operatic Society and Opera Club: http://www.esosoc.org.uk/

Epsom Players: http://www.epsomplayers.com

Godalming Operatic Society: www.godalmingoperatic.org.uk

Hinchley Manor Operatic Society: http://www.hmos.org.uk/

History of Famous Theatres: http://www.gardenbuildingsdirect.co.uk/articles/wooden-playhouses

Italy and the history of Opera https://www.italiandualcitizenship.net/italy-and-the-history-of-opera/

Josef Weinbergers: http://www.josef-weinberger.com/

Kingston Vale Operatic and Dramatic Society: http://www.kvtg.co.uk

Leatherhead Operatic Society: http://www.leatherheadoperaticsociety.co.uk/

Lyric Players: https://www.lyricplayers.org

Mayhem Musical Theatre Company: http://www.mayhemmusicaltheatrecompany.co.uk/

Musicroom: http://www.musicroom.com/

NODA: http://www.noda.org.uk/

Oxted Operatic Society/Oxted Players: www.barntheatreoxted.co.uk

Pavilion Music: Operas in English (Ian Gledhil) http://www.pavilionmusic.co.uk

Print 24: http://www.print24.com/uk/

Proscenium (Set Design): http://www.prosceneium.co.uk/

Radio Jackie: http://www.radiojackie.com/

Roselyn's Music Studio: https://roselynsmusicstudio.com/mystory.html

Scenic Projects (Set Design): http://www.scenicprojects.co.uk/

Set Solutions: https://scenerysolutions.co.uk

StageAgent.com: http://www.stageagent.com/

Surrey Opera: www.surreyopera.org

The Border Studio: https://www.borderstudio.com

The Opera Club of Reigate and Redhill: http://www.operaclub.org.uk/

Walton & Weybridge Amateur Operatic Society: http://www.wwaos.org.uk/

What's On In Epsom - http://whatsoninmytown.com/epsom/entertainment/

Wimbledon Light Opera Society: http://www.wlos.org.uk/

Woodmansterne Operatic and Dramatic Society: http://www.wods.org.uk

YOUTheatre: http://www.youtheatre.co.uk

​